RESOURCES > Before You Begin > Full Migration Deployment

Deploying Workplace: Full Migration Model

All users

The information in this section is intended for Workplace administrators tasked with setting up and managing a Workplace implementation.

Please be sure to fully review our Before You Begin: Projects and Before You Begin: Implementation topics before proceeding with this supplementary guide.

A full migration to Workplace"Workplace" describes the Autotask Workplace service in its entirety. means that the current data set will be synced to the Workplace service and thereafter decommissioned, leaving Workplace as the sole data storage location.

 

Forward this topic to others