DESKTOP > Install or Uninstall Workplace Desktop

Install or Uninstall Workplace Desktop

All users

Workplace Online > Devices

Installing Workplace Desktop

When you first sign on to Workplace Online, Workplace Desktop will automatically download.

If you want to change the Workplace account associated with Workplace Desktop , Workplace Desktop must be completely removed and reinstalled.

Workplace Desktop 5.2 for Windows introduced the ability to silently install on a user’s machine via an Endpoint Management tool. For more information, refer to Silent Installation.

How to...

 

Forward this topic to others