Selective Sync

Selective Sync allows you to specify which folders within a project are synced to your Mac or PC. This is especially useful when you only want sub-sections of large projects to be synced to your local machine.

Selective Sync can be performed on existing projects or when syncing a project for the first time.

For administrators, Selective Sync can also be used on projects stored in alternative locations (folders other than the Workplace"Workplace" describes the Workplace service in its entirety. folder) via the Folder Sync Tab.

NOTE  Users on unlimited plans may sync to internal drives only

How to...