DESKTOP > Workplace Desktop Settings > Workplace Sync Tab

Workplace Sync Tab

All Workplace Desktop users

Windows taskbar > > Preferences... > Preferences button > Workplace Sync tab

Mac menu bar > > Preferences... > Workplace Sync tab

This tab allows you to set your preferences for syncing, and to access a variety of other sync-related functions.

This topic describes how to set your Workplace"Workplace" describes the Autotask Workplace service in its entirety. sync preferences on this tab. For more information concerning other functions accessed here, refer to:

Selective Sync

Sync and Unsync Projects to Your Computer

If the Projects to Sync policy is enabled for you, the Project list controlled by administrator check box on this tab will be selected by default, but you may clear the check box to customize the projects you wish to sync. If you select the check box again, only projects designated in this policy will be synced.

How to...


Forward this topic to others