ONLINE > Dashboard > Recent Changes

Recent Changes

All users (some functions not available to Connections)

Depending on your permissions for specific projects (e.g. Read Only, Create & Modify, etc.) some of the functions described in this topic may not be accessible to you. Refer to Manage Project, Folder, and File Shares for more information.

Workplace Online > Dashboard > Recent Changes

Projects, folders, and files that have been changed, added, commented on, shared, reassigned, or deleted recently will appear on the Recent Changes tab of your dashboard.

From here, you can perform a wide variety of management operations on the items listed, including "undeleting" recently deleted items.

For details about the information in the lower portion of this page, refer to the Dashboard topic.

How to...

 

Forward this topic to others