ONLINE > Projects > Restore an Item

Restore an Item

All users

Various paths

Workplace"Workplace" describes the Autotask Workplace service in its entirety. retains all deleted files for 180 days, allowing you to easily restore projects, folders or files if necessary.

How to...

 

Forward this topic to others