When performing a copy, revert, or restore operation within Workplace OnlineWorkplace Online is the web portal that users within a team can use to access their data and administer their team., a progress bar displays at the bottom of the window.
The task progress bar displays the progress, as a percentage, of any background tasks, and will allow you to see when the tasks are completed.
You can continue to use Workplace"Workplace" describes the Autotask Workplace service in its entirety. Online and even add more tasks - when doing so, the task bar will automatically update to reflect any additional tasks that are added:
|Forward this topic to others|