ONLINE > Team > Members > Edit a Team Member

Edit a Team Member

Administrators and Super Administrators

Workplace Online > Team > Members > or right-click the member > Edit

You'll use this page to edit information about your team members, change their passwords, reset their two-factor authentication (if applicable), or adjust their individual storage allocation. You can also convert a team member to a connection on this page.

If you want to adjust the storage allocation of more than one team member, refer to Manage Team Storage Quota.

How to...

 

Forward this topic to others