Groups

Members (limited functionality), Administrators, and Super Administrators

Workplace Online > Team > Groups

You'll use this page to view and/or manage your team's groups. A group is a collection of members and/or connections. You can share projects or folders with groups, which makes sharing simpler and more convenient. You can also email an entire group, which streamlines communication.

There are several pre-populated default groups, marked by a badge, that will help you get started. Membership in these default groups cannot be modified and they cannot be deleted.

If you are using multiple instances of Workplace Server, you can easily distribute projects to all those servers at once by adding them to a group. For more information, please refer to About Workplace Server.

How to...

 

Forward this topic to others